Lupus SK is an active organization putting on several fundraisers throughout the year to raise money for education, public awareness and research!

COVID-19 has caused many of our events to be postponed over the past two years, but we look forward to the possibilities in 2022!

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
April-October 2022Ticket Raffle 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022World Lupus Day
Saturday May 14, 2022 Lupus SK Board Meeting
Saturday May 28, 2022Saskatoon Walk for Lupus
Saturday May 28, 2022Regina Walk for Lupus
Friday June 24, 2022Lupus No-Show Golf Tournament
Thursday June 30, 2022 BBQ Stonebridge Co-op Saskatoon
Wednesday July 20, 2022 Crossmount Cider Company – Yoga on the Lawn
Saturday August 27, 2022 BBQ Attridge Co-op Saskatoon
Wednesday September 7, 2022 Crossmount Cider Company – Yoga on the Lawn
Saturday September 17, 2022Lupus SK Board Meeting
Sunday October 23, 2022 Fall Fling Fundraiser
Saturday November 26, 2022Lupus SK Board Meeting and AGM