Lupus SK is an active organization putting on several fundraisers throughout the year to raise money for education, public awareness and research!

COVID-19 has caused many of our events to be postponed over the past two years, but we look forward to the possibilities in 2022!

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
April-October 2022Ticket Raffle 2022
TBDSpring Symposium
TBDSpring Fling Fundraiser
Tuesday May 10, 2022World Lupus Day
Saturday May 14, 2022 Lupus SK Board Meeting
Sunday May 29, 2022Saskatoon Virtual Walk for Lupus
Sunday May 29, 2022Regina Virtual Walk for Lupus
Saturday June 25, 2022BBQ Attridge Co-op Saskatoon
Thursday June 30, 2022 BBQ Stonebridge Co-op Saskatoon
TBDLupus No-Show Golf Tournament
TBDHafford Show & Shine Fundraiser/ BBQ
Thursday August 11, 2022 BBQ Attridge Co-op Saskatoon
Wednesday August 17, 2022Crossmount Cider Company – Yoga on the Lawn
Friday August 26, 2021BBQ Stonebridge Co-op Saskatoon
Saturday September 17, 2022Lupus SK Board Meeting
TBDFall Symposium
Saturday November 26, 2022Lupus SK Board Meeting and AGM